Hiking in Tenerife

Back home, there is a small mountain that you can climb within one hour. It is not very intense, I think anyone could do it. So technically, hiking in Tenerife was the first time I actually went hiking. It was four long hours. Despite the exhaustion, it was actually a very beautiful and peaceful surrounding. I was glad I took the time to do it because it was also something different and stress relieving. I felt accomplished when I reached the end, and that is a good feeling!
DSC_3197

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/reward/”>Reward</a&gt;

 

4 thoughts on “Hiking in Tenerife

Leave a Reply

